Questions about Ko SamuiHotel selection

Ask a Question
Ask a question
Experts and experienced tourists will answer
+ Add question details

More about Ko Samui
good afternoon !!! people tell me who was on Koh Samui, which beach and hotel to choose. Vacation is planned for December! thank you all in advance!!
9 years ago  •  8 subscribers 8 answers
from ukraine to samui all inclusive 2 adults 1 child 12 years old
10 years ago  •  4 subscribers 4 answers
how many rooms? Is it possible to change to a villa.
10 years ago  •  1 subscriber No answers
Good afternoon! I'm flying to Koh Samui in April with my 5-year-old daughter, together. For a month. I chose the first hotel solely because of the cuisine of the owner of the Cactus Bungalow on the beach in Bo Phut (4 days) ..the cheapest hotel on the beach to look around. I studied a lot of information .. I read a bunch of reviews, my head is already spinning too. I opted for the Lamai Village, in view of the fact that it is most convenient to relax there with a child. Everything is within walking distance and there are shops. The choice fell on the SUMMER IN hotel (850 baht per day). And the rooms are good and a bit quiet and Tesco is nearby, next to the water park for the child and the beach, as they say, 50 meters. Just not sure if they give out beach towels or not?!??? QUESTIONS: 1. Are there paid or free umbrellas on the Lamai beaches, or can I use the sunbeds of other hotels? I understand the sea
11 years ago  •  4 subscribers 20 answers
We want to fly to Koh Samui with a dog. Who has experience in such a trip? Please help with advice on how to facilitate such a flight.
11 years ago  •  4 subscribers 5 answers
On one of the hotel booking sites I found a comment: smoking is prohibited throughout the hotel and in the rooms. Is this really true?
11 years ago  •  1 subscriber No answers
Recommend a hotel with a good beach (no low tides or waves) not far from cafes or shops.
11 years ago  •  3 subscribers 2 answers